I’m back for day 2! Finally!!!!

Okay so I got lost for a couple days… I knew what day two agility x is about and my body and mind was not a fan. After one day goes by I figured “Hey, what’s one more day going to do?”  Then before I knew it.. 5 days have past. Now I’m stuck at the decision of starting over since it’s only been one day and risk getting stuck on day two or moving on to day two and getting it over with…

Well, with some guidance from a fitness coach (coachpaulwhite) on teambeachbody.com, I have decided to complete day two so I can move on. I’m still having trouble getting motivated enough to start each day but then I remembered that I have my Xtend Go pre-workout drink that I bought during my first attempt at completing P90X3.

Xtend Go energy + BCAAs is great for supporting muscle growth, supporting energy and focus, and replenishing electrolytes.

I don’t really know too much about supplement drinks at this point and what not but what I do know is that this gives me a great deal of energy. If your excuse to not work out is exhaustion or laziness, this will more than likely put a pep in your step! I would definitely recommend buying this product. The taste isn’t really that bad, it kind of tasted like sugar-free Kool aid to me. My favorite pre workout drink would have to be blue raspberry Muscletech #Shatter SX-7 but that one is a little more pricier. I bought both of these at GNC and even bought their membership card for discounts since it’s a pretty nice store and has a lot of different things. (again I don’t know too much about this kind of stuff… yet)

This is what I look like before a workout. These are my lucky p90x3 workout pants that I got tricked into buying for $40 thinking they were only $15 so I have to get the most out of them. I will say they are the most comfortable spandex(y) pants I’ve ever owned and they are really soft!

So basically following my steps for procrastinating starting my workout on day one, I have just changed into my workout clothes, mixed my powered supplement drink to get me started, and smoked a cigarette while drinking Xtend GO and watching the last  20 minutes of the college football game I have been watching today following preparing my supplies needed for Agility X.  I’ll be back with another post to recap my work out in a bit. Hopefully 😀

Leave a comment