Day three of p90x3 classic… yoga x

Today was yoga. I forced myself to just do it. There wasn’t really time for games… I was exhausted from work and wanted to go to bed but I wouldn’t allow myself to do this unless I completed my workout first. I don’t know why I listened to myself but it worked… eventually.

Just like I remembered, yoga x isn’t really anything to be afraid of but it did give me a run for my money when it came to balancing. It was kind of relaxing but at the same time it makes you sweat. There were a couple moves that I couldn’t do at this time despite my best attempts but I know with time I’ll get there. I’m really sleeping so this will be a short post… not much to write about yoga x anyways… Don’t forget to check out my mind and body post for more!

Good Night.

Leave a Reply

