Take a Look at these rolls! (New Before Pictures)

I’ve been spending the last three hours trying to figure out how to combine two pictures together and I finally figured it out after much frustration. I’m about to show you my current before pictures (at 200lbs) versus my previous before pictures (at 188lbs) from when I attempted to complete the p90x3 Challenge a couple months ago (September, I believe..).In my Opinion, they kind of look the same besides having more defined rolls on my back.. and maybe a little rounder in the muffin area.. (Yes, I call my stomach a muffin)

It’s hard for me to compare them since the previous lighting was really shitty and I’m in a different place wearing different clothes. My current pictures are the ones that are better quality (all on the left)! I will try to keep my next comparison pictures as similar as possible.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 

Don’t mind the major farmer tan I got going on in my previous pictures… I use to seal asphalt in +90 degree weather all day. That job definitely made me sweat my ass off…. you’d think I’d be in better shape. :p

Workout Schedule (rough draft.. Still tinkering with it a bit) along with supplements/diet I am taking will be in my next post this weekend.. See you then!

2 thoughts on “Take a Look at these rolls! (New Before Pictures)”

Leave a Reply

